The Weekend of No Technology

Going a weekend without technology would be a negative experience. Doing this would cut out my contact with others for that weekend since I live far away from others. I would be cut from social interaction other than my family.

no_social_media

Now there are many reasons for how this would be a good experience for me, but I wouldn’t have the ability to talk with friends unless I was driven around by my parents. An example of this being positive would be the opportunity to go out and enjoy physical activity! But you, me, and other people know that even when there’s an opportunity, it’s not always taken.

2 thoughts on “The Weekend of No Technology

  1. A week without technology, especially for what we do, would be kind of rough on us. However; it would be kind of refreshing to go outside and ride a bike or go hiking. We can always send smoke signals to communicate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

